24 & 25 JULY


Because of the ongoing situation regarding Covid-19, there are no overseas drivers booked to race at the European Championship and the deadline date for bookings in order to be eligible for a direct seeding to the championship race has now passed.

In order to maintain the usual grid of 36 cars for the European Championship, the top 28 drivers who have booked before the deadline date of 5.00 pm on Wednesday 21 July will be seeded direct to the race.

They will be joined in the draw by (from the remaining drivers) the top 8 points’ scorers from Saturday’s meeting.

The top 28 drivers who have already applied for a booking, and are therefore seeded directly to the championship race, are (in points order):

801 Jack Cave

38 Dave Polley

560 Luke Wrench

78 Henry King

968 Micky Brennen

183 Charlie Guinchard

542 Steven Gilbert

606 Andrew Palmer

149 Reece Cox

674 Steven Burgoyne

921 Jack Aldridge

788 Stephen Mallinson (defending European Champion)

915 Jamie Jones

7 Gordon Moodie

790 James Waterfall

226 Billy Webster

647 Chris Burgoyne

377 Daz Shaw

62 Trevor Buckley

103 Jack Issitt

527 James Riggall

210 Tristan Claydon

618 Ben Lockwood

9 Harley Thackra

129 Charley Tomblin

55 Courtney Finnikin

629 Euan Millar

233 Rob Aldridge

Drivers are still welcome to apply for a booking, but they no longer have the opportunity of being seeded directly to the European Championship grid.

Bookings can only be made by calling 01252 322920.

All race winners/results listed on www.briscaf2.com are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2021 BriSCA F2