BriSCA F2 Chairman

At the Annual General Meeting of BriSCA F2 promoters held on Wednesday 9 January 2019, Chairman Crispen Rosevear resigned with immediate effect, noting primarily that there are many developments ahead for the United Downs Raceway, St Day which will require much of his time and attention in the coming months.
As a consequence, he felt he could not devote the necessary time and effort to the role of BriSCA F2 Chairman, having served 12 months of a two year term.
Secretary Graham Bunter was elected interim Chairman, and Ian Thompson Snr was elected as Vice Chairman.

All race winners/results listed on are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2019 BriSCA F2