Follow briscaf2 on Twitter

25th July

On this day in 2015, the first part of the summer Speedweekend at Mildenhall saw 53 cars in action, which included two Scots and a quintet from the Netherlands – the Dutch contingent being H103 Chris van der Elst, H116 Barry Bauer, H126 Sjoerd Kranenburg, H129 Michael Schutter and H337 Dennis Tesselaar.  Although Chris managed a consolation win, that was to be the only Dutch victory of the weekend.  The Saturday night final went the way of 298 Jake Walker, which earned him a promotion to the blue grade.

25 July 2015.

All race winners/results listed on are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2022 BriSCA F2