Micro F2 Fixtures

Season 2018 fixtures for the junior formula - Micro F2s

Sunday 11-Mar Barford 1.30pm
Sunday 18-Mar St Day 12.30pm
Sunday 18-Mar Skegness 1.00pm
Saturday 24-Mar Cowdenbeath 5.00pm
Sunday 01-Apr Barford 1.30pm
Monday 02-Apr Taunton 12.30pm
Monday 02-Apr Buxton 1.00pm
Saturday 07-Apr Birmingham 5.00pm
Saturday 07-Apr Cowdenbeath 5.00pm
Sunday 08-Apr Crimond 12.30pm
Sunday 15-Apr Skegness 1.00pm
Sunday 15-Apr Buxton 1.00pm
Saturday 21-Apr Cowdenbeath 5.00pm
Sunday 29-Apr Barford 1.30pm
Saturday 05-May Birmingham 5.00pm
Saturday 05-May Cowdenbeath 5.00pm
Sunday 06-May Crimond 12.30pm
Sunday 06-May Skegness 1.00pm
Monday 07-May Taunton 12.30pm
Sunday 20-May Hednesford 1.00pm
Saturday 26-May Cowdenbeath 5.00pm
Sunday 27-May Barford 1.30pm
Sunday 27-May Stoke 12.30pm
Monday 28-May Buxton 1.00pm
Saturday 02-Jun Birmingham 5.00pm
Sunday 10-Jun Buxton 1.00pm
Sunday 10-Jun Crimond 12.30pm
Sunday 17-Jun St Day 12.30pm
Sunday 17-Jun Leylstad 1.00pm
Saturday 23-Jun Skegness 3.30pm
Sunday 24-Jun Skegness 12noon
Sunday 24-Jun Barford 1.30pm
Saturday 30-Jun Birmingham 5.00pm
Saturday 30-Jun Cowdenbeath 5.00pm
Sunday 01-Jul Crimond 12.30pm
Sunday 01-Jul Taunton 12.30pm
Sunday 08-Jul Stoke 12.30pm
Saturday 14-Jul Birmingham 5.00pm
Sunday 22-Jul Barford 1.30pm
Sunday 22-Jul Buxton 1.00pm
Monday 23-Jul Onchan, IoM 5.00pm
Thursday 26-Jul Onchan, IoM 5.00pm
Saturday 28-Jul Onchan, IoM 5.00pm
Thursday 02-Aug Skegness 7.30pm
Saturday 04-Aug Cowdenbeath 5.00pm
Sunday 05-Aug Stoke 1.00pm
Sunday 05-Aug Barford 1.30pm
Sunday 12-Aug Crimond 12.30pm
Sunday 12-Aug Buxton 1.00pm
Saturday 18-Aug Cowdenbeath 5.00pm
Sunday 19-Aug Northampton 1.00pm
Tuesday 21-Aug Skegness 7.30pm
Sunday 26-Aug Crimond 12.30pm
Sunday 26-Aug St Day 12.30pm
Sunday 26-Aug Leylstad 1.00pm
Sunday 26-Aug Barford 1.30pm
Monday 27-Aug Taunton 12.30pm
Saturday 08-Sep Birmingham 5.00pm
Saturday 15-Sep Cowdenbeath 5.00pm
Sunday 23-Sep Crimond 12.30pm
Sunday 23-Sep St Day 12.30pm
Sunday 23-Sep Buxton 1.00pm
Sunday 30-Sep Barford 1.30pm
Sunday 30-Sep Stoke 1.00pm
Saturday 06-Oct Cowdenbeath 6.00pm
Sunday 07-Oct Birmingham 1.00pm
Sunday 07-Oct Buxton 12noon
Saturday 13-Oct Skegness 6.00pm
Sunday 14-Oct Crimond 12.30pm
Sunday 14-Oct Taunton 12.30pm
Saturday 20-Oct Cowdenbeath 5.00pm
Sunday 21-Oct Buxton 12noon
Sunday 21-Oct Leylstad 1.00pm
Saturday 03-Nov Cowdenbeath 5.00pm
Sunday 04-Nov Barford 1.30pm
Sunday 11-Nov Leylstad 1.00pm

All race winners/results listed on www.briscaf2.com are subject to final checking by the Official Grader | Software © Nexus | Site by Chris Frankum | © 2018 BriSCA F2

Logos