Mainland Europe Fixtures

Mainland Europe BriSCA F2 Member Tracks' Fixtures

Unless otherwise noted, Mainland Europe fixtures do NOT count towards UK grading points or any other UK competition, and are listed here for information only.

 

2024 Netherlands Fixtures - BriSCA F2 Member Tracks Only
June
Sat 01-Jun 11.30am Posterholt Golden Helmet (*UK)
Sun 02-Jun 11.30am Posterholt Golden Helmet (*UK)
Sun 16-Jun 11am Lelystad Golden Helmet +F2 Juniors
Sun 23-Jun 11.30am Posterholt
Sat 29-Jun 5pm Venray Summer Night Races +F2 Juniors
Sun 30-Jun 11am Venray +F2 Juniors
July
Sun 14-Jul 11.30am Posterholt
Sun 28-Jul 11am Lelystad +F2 Juniors
August
Fri 16-Aug 5pm Venray (Saloon World Cup) +F2 Juniors
Sat 17-Aug 3pm Venray World Cup (*UK)
Sun 18-Aug 11am Venray (F1 World Cup) +F2 Juniors (*UK)
Sat 24-Aug 11.30am Posterholt
Sun 25-Aug 11.30am Posterholt
September
Sun 08-Sep 11am Lelystad +F2 Juniors
Sun 22-Sep 11am Venray +F2 Juniors
Sat 28-Sep 11.30am Posterholt
Sun 29-Sep 11.30am Posterholt
October
Sat 12-Oct 10am Lelystad Dutch Open - Practice Day
Sun 13-Oct 10am Lelystad Dutch Open - Race Day +F2 Juniors (*UK)
Sun 27-Oct 11am Venray +F2 Juniors - Gold Cup
November
Sat 02-Nov 10am Lelystad Ladies Only - Practice Day
Sun 03-Nov 10am Lelystad Ladies Only - Race Day
Sun 10-Nov 11am Lelystad Track Championship Final Races +F2 Juniors
(*UK) - Meeting counts for UK grading points

Next Events

 29 Jun 2024, 18:00 PM
 Cowdenbeath  
 30 Jun 2024, 13:00 PM
 Hednesford  
 06 Jul 2024, 17:00 PM
 Buxton  
 06 Jul 2024, 17:00 PM
 Kings Lynn  
View All Events