2023 National Points Series Championship

BriSCA F2 are delighted to announce a star-studded line-up for the 2023 National Points Series Championship (NPSC). The seven-round series commences on Sat 16th Sept. at Crimond Raceway, and concludes at Odsal Stadium, Bradford, on Sat 11th Nov. in a joint event with the BriSCA F1s.

The NPSC will feature twelve drivers competing over the seven rounds for the right to wear the silver roof in 2024. There’s three previous holders of the title, two multi-World Champions, and between them all they’ve won every title the sport has to offer, bar one… any guesses which*?

The drivers contesting the 2023 series are (in numerical order)…

7 Gordon Moodie
24 Jon Palmer
47 Greg McKenzie
183 Charlie Guinchard
213 Tom Bennett
226 Billy Webster
560 Luke Wrench
618 Ben Lockwood
647 Chris Burgoyne
776 Dan Roots
903 Ben Spence
979 Paul Moss


The full NPSC schedule is…

16-Sep Crimond Raceway (2pm)
17-Sep The Racewall, Cowdenbeath (1pm)
14-Oct Mildenhall Stadium (5pm)
22-Oct Smeatharpe Stadium, Taunton (1pm)
28-Oct Northampton Shaleway (5pm)
05-Nov Skegness Raceway (2pm)
11-Nov Odsal Stadium, Bradford (5pm)


New for 2023, the series is sponsored by Entyre Supplies, suppliers of the HiFly HF201 control tyre to BriSCA F2, and features £1,000 bonuses on each round spread across the top three series scorers (provided they then race at the following round).


* the missing title is the "World of Shale"

Next Events

 30 Sep 2023, 17:00 PM
 Kings Lynn  
 30 Sep 2023, 17:00 PM
 01 Oct 2023, 12:00 PM
 01 Oct 2023, 13:00 PM
View All Events